Skip to content

J.Crew …. we love you!

September 8, 2010

Personally and professional I’m a huge J. Crew fan, so as you can imagine when they opened their new store on Madison Avenue in New York for their bridal collection I was ecstatic. After researching this week on how to have a wedding under 10K I found that most pointed to buying either a Nordstrom, J. Crew, or a used Once Wed dress. I just have to say, if I had to choose J. Crew would be my pick. Take a look at some of my favorites below:



Which dress would you pick?

Enjoy!

Nicole “Coley”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

